APAC

APAC HQ

APAC HQ
40A Orchard Rd., #05-01 MacDonald House,
Singapore 238838
singapore@reprisedigital.com

Australia

Sydney
Level 2/ 100 Chalmers St.,
Surry Hills, NSW 2010
sydney@reprisedigital.com

Melbourne
Level 9/ 15 William St.,
Melbourne, VIC 3000
melbourne@reprisedigital.com

Perth
Level 2/ 228 Carr Pl.,
Leederville, WA 6007
perth@reprisedigital.com

Brisbane
Level 1, 29 Doggett St.,
Fortitude Valley, QLD 4006
brisbane@reprisedigital.com

Adelaide
16 Anster St.,
Adelaide, SA 5000
adelaide@reprisedigital.com

China

Shanghai
1045 HuaiHai Zhong Rd.,
Shanghai 200031
shanghai@reprisedigital.com

Beijing
2/F Zhaowei Plaza, 14 Jiuxianqiao Rd.,
Chaoyang District, Beijing 100015
beijing@reprisedigital.com

Guangzhou
1401-1402, 14/F Ruian Centre
374 Beijing Rd.,
Yuexiu District, Guangzhou 510030
guangzhou@reprisedigital.com

Hong Kong

Hong Kong
8/F, Oxford House, Taikoo Pl.,
979 King’s Road, Hong Kong
hongkong@reprisedigital.com

India

Interactive Avenues part of the Reprise Network

Mumbai
3rd Fl, Chhibber House
M Vasanji Rd., Saki Naka,
Mumbai, Maharashtra 400072
mumbai@reprisedigital.com

Gurugram
5th Fl, Plot # 15
Sector 44, Institutional Area,
Gurugram, Haryana 122012
gurugram@reprisedigital.com

Bengaluru
5th Fl, Mateen Tower
Diamond District, Old Airport Rd.,
Domlur, Bengaluru 560 008
bengaluru@reprisedigital.com

Kolkata
Flat C, Ground Fl, Tivoli Court
1A Ballygunge Circular Rd.,
Kolkata 700019
kolkata@reprisedigital.com

Indonesia

Jakarta
Victoria Building, 5th Fl
Jl. Sultan Hasanuddin 47-51, Jakarta 12160
jakarta@reprisedigital.com

Japan

Tokyo
1 Chome-1-1 Minamiaoyama,
港区 Minato-ku, Tokyo 107-8679
tokyo@reprisedigital.com

Korea

Seoul
813-4 Yeoksam-dong,
Gangnam-gu, Seoul
seoul@reprisedigital.com

Malaysia

Petaling Jaya
Level M, Wisma LYL
No. 12, Jalan 51A/223
Petaling Jaya, Selangor 46100
petalingjaya@reprisedigital.com

Philippines

Taguig
32nd St., corner 7th Ave
Taguig, 1634 Kalakhang Maynila
taguig@reprisedigital.com

Singapore

Singapore
40A Orchard Rd., #05-01 MacDonald House
Singapore 238838
singapore@reprisedigital.com

Taiwan

Taipei
No.1, NanKing E. Rd.,
Taipei, R.O.C. 10597
taipei@reprisedigital.com

Thailand

Bangkok
1 Empire Tower, 28/F, Unit 2806,
South Sathorn Rd.,
Yanawa, Sathorn, Bangkok 10120
bangkok@reprisedigital.com

View Leadership